The EU Tax Law Group is a network of independent EU tax lawyers specialized in EU tax law. Members of the group are: Altitude Avocats, Joseph Hage Aaronson, Flick Gocke Schaumburg, Jones Day, Cuatrecasas Gonçalves Pereira, LeitnerLeitner, Maisto e Associati, Kromann Reumert and Loyens & Loeff.

Limited seats available.

To reserve your free seat please register.


 15:30 - 16.00 | Registration

 16.00 - 16.05 | Opening – Dr Klaus Sieker (Flick Gocke Schaumburg)

 16:05 - 17:00 | Some light on the Unshell Directive (ATAD3)

  • Andres Sanchez (Cuatrecasas Spain)
  • Arne Mollin Ottosen (Kromann Reumert)
  • Cesare Silvani (Maisto e Associati)

17:00 - 18:00 | Recent developments

  • DAC6 and legal professional privilege
    Pedro Vidal Matos (Cuatrecasas Portugal)
  • PRA Group Europe: Interest deduction limitation rules
    Dr Gebhard Furherr (LeitnerLeitner)
  • General Court: CFC state aid case against the UK (T-363/19)
    Dr Simon Whitehead (Joseph Hage Aaronson)

18:00 - 19.00 | Drinks

Programme IFA 2022
Programme IFA 2022
Please view the full programme of the seminar "The Unshell Directive (ATAD3) and recent developments in EU Tax Law" here.
Branding icon

Contact us