You are here:
25 March 2020 / news

Our experts in The Netherlands

To address all fiscal and legal questions related to the coronavirus outbreak, Loyens & Loeff has set up dedicated expert teams for each of our home markets: the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg and Switzerland. Whether you have a question on a specific topic, or on multiple, do not hesitate to reach out to one of our experts. You can rely on them for the integrated and pragmatic advice you deserve in these unusual and uncertain times.

Please find below an overview of our dedicated team in The Netherlands and related updates.


Our team

Vilmar Feenstra

Investment Management: Vilmar Feenstra

Vilmar Feenstra, attorney at law, is a member of the Investment Management practice group in our Amsterdam office. He focusses on investment management structures and fund formation and is active both on the GP and LP side.

T: +31 20 578 52 77
M: +31 6 10 89 41 64
E: vilmar.feenstra@loyensloeff.com

 

About Vilmar Feenstra
 Louis Lutz

Tax: Louis Lutz

Louis A. Lutz, tax adviser, is a member of the International tax practice group.

T: +31 20 578 54 45
E: louis.lutz@loyensloeff.com

About Louis Lutz
Ingrid Hijdra

Tax: Ingrid Hijdra

Ingrid Hijdra, tax adviser, is a member of the International tax practice group.

T: +31 20 578 51 93
E: ingrid.hijdra@loyensloeff.com

About Ingrid Hijdra

Thies Sanders

Tax: Thies Sanders

Thies Sanders, attorney at law, is a partner in Loyens & Loeff’s Corporate Tax Services practice and a member of the Tax Litigation Team and the Corporate Investigations Team.

About Thies Sanders
Bart Heijnen

Indirect Tax: Bart Heijnen

Bart Heijnen, tax adviser, has been working in the Indirect Tax practice of Loyens & Loeff since 2008.

T: +31 20 578 53 77
M: +31 651 01 89 99
E: bart.heijnen@loyensloeff.com

About Bart Heijnen
Gianluca Kreuze

Banking & Finance: Gianluca Kreuze

Gianluca Kreuze, attorney at law, is a member of the Banking & Finance practice group.

T: +31 20 578 5512
M: +31 6 21 87 39 70
E: gianluca.kreuze@loyensloeff.com

About Gianluca Kreuze

Klaas Wiersma

Employment: Klaas Wiersma

Klaas Wiersma, attorney at law, is a member of the Employment & Benefits practice group. He has over 19 years’ all-round experience in employment law, with a particular focus on the employment aspects of, mostly international, M&A-deals, co-determination procedures, restructurings and collective dismissals, and cross-border employment.

About Klaas Wiersma
Kim Lucassen

Health related GDPR questions: Kim Lucassen

Kim Lucassen, attorney at law and partner, is a member of the Competition & Regulatory practice group.

T: +31 10 224 64 16
M: +31 6 53 42 64 54
E: kim.lucassen@loyensloeff.com

About Kim Lucassen
Pauline Leegwater

Real Estate: Pauline Leegwater

Pauline Leegwater, attorney at law, is a member of the Real Estate practice group.

About Pauline Leegwater

Marloes Voorrips

Real Estate: Marloes Voorrips

Marloes Voorrips, attorney at law, is a member of the Real Estate practice group.

T: +31 20 578 50 80
M: +31 6 46 10 22 02
E: marloes.voorrips@loyensloeff.com

About Marloes Voorrips
Vincent Vroom

Restructuring & Insolvency: Vincent Vroom

Vincent Vroom, attorney at law, specialises in financial restructurings and insolvency.

T: +31 20 578 59 84
E: vincent.vroom@loyensloeff.com

About Vincent Vroom
Mijke Sinninghe Damsté

Litigation: Mijke Sinninghe Damsté

Mijke Sinninghe Damsté, attorney at law, is a member of the Litigation & Risk Management practice group.

About Mijke Sinninghe Damsté

Roel Fluit

Corporate: Roel Fluit

Roel Fluit, attorney at law, is a partner in the Corporate Law practice group.

T: +31 20 578 50 05
M: +31 6 10 89 73 21
E: roel.fluit@loyensloeff.com

About Roel Fluit
Marc Custers

State Aid: Marc Custers

Marc Custers, counsel in the Competition & Regulatory practice group in the Amsterdam office.

T: +31 20 578 52 63
E: marc.custers@loyensloeff.com

About Marc Custers